FuseVisual: The Interview

You will most often find him up in the air, but DC Arial Photographer Cameron Davidson is pretty busy on terra firma as well. He’s started a new website (with another super duper upgrade in a few weeks) featuring interviews with photographers, art directors and the like, it’s called Fuse Visual and you should bookmark in case you should find yourself with one of those horrid spare, empty moments we are always trying to avoid with our obsessive compulsive behaviors smartphones.

Cameron took time out from his busy schedule to interview me here.  Leininger assured me I didn’t come off sounding superior like some large format heads do, so don’t even begin to give me any flak there, please – I have already been absolved.

Author photo by Katrina D’Autremont.

And as always I would be remiss not to thank Kodak films.  I love you. For ever. And. Ever.

Screen Shot 2014-07-01 at 2.39.22 PM

Leave a Reply

