Brilliant. Wm Greiner Print & Monograph on Ebay to benefit Haitian Earthquake Relief

© Wm Greiner

Silly me, I stupidly just donated directly to an organization working in Haiti.  If I just waited (and to be honest I just wanted to clear my conscience early, like when you are listening to public radio during a pledge drive and you just go and pledge that money so Ira Glass won’t be talking directly to you. I know, I am a woman of questionable good intentions.  Motivated sometimes by something not altogether empathy but a desire to just not feel guilt. At least I’m honest about it. Of course not the case with Haiti, which made that much more difficult to reconcile with how much blight that country has already suffered.)

Silly me, I could have bid my limited resources instead by this fantastic print and monograph by one Wm. Greiner, which he is auctioning off on ebay in a brilliant maneuver to raise funds for the people of Haiti, who certainly need funds (and water, HURRY!), and aid in great quantities, so I hope that not one of us is not moved to donate something, however seemingly insignificant.  Anyway, I already bid it up past my maximum.  Perhaps you will fare better. Best o’luck.

One thought on “Brilliant. Wm Greiner Print & Monograph on Ebay to benefit Haitian Earthquake Relief

Leave a Reply

