Mission Accomplished – Fo’ Real!

Words, words, words. I’ve been talking about it so long I make myself sick. But yes, ladies and gents, I’ve finished the website update with new work from Portugal and Peru, and a small edit of the writers project: selections from the homes of William Faulkner, Eudora Welty, and Flannery O’Connor, tentatively titled Sense of Place, I welcome suggestions for a good title. You can check it out here.

Portugal, 2007

Portugal, 2007

One thought on “Mission Accomplished – Fo’ Real!

Leave a Reply

